Testimonials

|Too Many Stars|

Priority number one is to make all of our clients happy by delivering on expectations and achieving results … Oh and making money too. Here are just a few examples of people with whom we have shared a smile or two.

local-one.com Reviews and Customer Ratings

local-one.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 32 actual paying customers.

5 Stars

(31)

4 Stars

(1)

3 Stars

(0)

2 Stars

(0)

1 Stars

(0)

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating based on 32 customer ratings and reviews.

5
  • Complete Your Review of Local One:

    Complete Your Review

    Complete Your Review:

    Your detailed review helps others learn about your experience with us.

    Check out tips for writing great reviews to get ideas on what to include in your review.

    Check out tips for writing great reviews to get ideas on what to include in your review.

  • 4.9

    Local One Testimonials

    Exceptional!
    Ryan has been very helpful and does an exceptional job for our office.
    Published Date: 05/07/2014
    5/31 stars
    Awesome!
    Melyssa is friendly, knowledgeable, prompt, and understanding. I look forward to having her as my account rep.
    Published Date: 05/07/2014
    5/31 stars
    My Go-To Guy
    Ryan is a dream to work with. His communication is prompt, accurate and kind. I wish everyone i worked with was this great. He is my go-to guy at Local-One!
    Published Date: 04/22/2014
    5/31 stars
    Found on Google!
    Hi Ryan, I thought you might like to know that a prospective customer found us on page 1 of Google by typing in “Water Treatment CT”. It is a really great lead too. This is our exact keyword we are having you guys work on, and I was so excited when he told me what he Googled. I told my manager that you basically made this happen! So thanks for all of your hard work and everyone else at LocalOne!
    Published Date: 02/17/2014
    5/31 stars
    Local-One is Completely Professional
    Local-One is completely professional. We got what we needed at a fair price. Far beyond our expectations. Our site looks great, completely functional and most of all we now "own" it. All of our changes can be made easily. No more waiting for a web designer to call me back to make a small change on my site and charge me an arm and a leg for it. Alan was great to work with and understood our shop and our needs
    Published Date: 01/24/2012
    5/31 stars
    Local-One Rocks!
    Local-One Rocks! Local-One created a website for our business that is truely awesome! They were all very professional. Every step of the way has been a great experience. They also placed us on the internet and we started getting calls immediately. Thanks Dustin and Alan.
    Published Date: 12/29/2011
    5/31 stars
    AMAZING
    AMAZING I've had the pleasure of working with Local-One on multiple occasions. It never ceases to amaze me how professional and prompt they are in accomplishing the task I've commissioned them to do! Whether they are building me a new website, or ranking a site they've already finished for me on all the major search engines, they WOW me every time! Another nice thing about working with Local-One is the fact that they always beat their deadlines, while delivering an exceptional service! I would recommend them to anyone!
    Published Date: 12/29/2011
    5/31 stars
    Internet Marketing Specialist
    Internet Marketing Specialist I've worked with Local-One on a couple business ventures and I am always very pleased with the results that come from their internet marketing products and website design services. They are very professional and easy to work with. They recently created my foundations website which everyone loves,and SEO campaign is coming along as planned which I a m very excited about. Thanks Local-One for your internet marketing expertise. I recommend everyone in need of help with SEO, Google Maps or Website design to Local-One.
    Published Date: 12/29/2011
    5/31 stars
    Nice Job!
    Courtnie did a nice job walking me through my account information She also helped me to better understand some options I may consider taking advantage of.
    Published Date: 12/10/2011
    4/31 stars
    Fast Results
    Fast Results Local One is excellent to work with! They were very responsive to my law firm's needs, and I would recommend them without hesitation.
    Published Date: 11/28/2011
    5/31 stars
    Fantastic Service!
    Fantastic Service! Courtnie was very helpful in setting up a link for us on our email. This marketing will help a ton! Thank you Courtnie!
    Published Date: 01/27/2011
    5/31 stars
    Great Customer Service
    Local One has helped increase my presence online and Courtney really helped me promote my business - great customer service and a great use of marketing dollars for any business.
    Published Date: 01/05/2011
    5/31 stars
    I Have Been Very Pleased
    I have been very pleased with the results that Local-One have provided to our company. I have been very pleased with the results that Local-One have provided to our company. Melyssa has very helpful in moving our company to the forefront of search engine marketing. Thanks for all your help.
    Published Date: 12/14/2010
    5/31 stars
    Keep Up the Great Work
    It took Local-One less than 45 days to get my business on page one of Google. Seeing my name come up whenever insurance is searched in my local area is very exciting. I am looking forward to all the new business I gain from signing up with Local-One. Thanks a lot and keep up the great work.
    Published Date: 07/08/2010
    5/31 stars
    Fantastic Company
    LocalOne is a fantastic company that can do wonders for a company's local online presence and power. They don't just come in and sell you on an idea and then leave you hanging; they follow through, and provide consistent help to their clients. We have had a great experience with Preston and really appreciate our partnership with him.
    Published Date: 07/07/2010
    5/31 stars
    Local-One is Great to Work With
    Local-One is great to work with. You can always get a knowledgable Local-One team member on the phone when you have questions.
    Published Date: 06/25/2010
    5/31 stars
    Served Our Office Extremely Well
    Local-One has served our office extremely well. They have worked diligently to ensure our site remains in the top position. They are very professional, attentive, and delightful to work with.
    Published Date: 06/22/2010
    5/31 stars
    Professional and Responsive
    I started with local-one a few months ago and Melyssa has been nothing but the best. Professional and responsive. Oh and my web-site has doubled in traffic!!!!
    Published Date: 06/15/2010
    5/31 stars
    Keep Up the Good Work!
    Thank you Jim Winskowski & Ryan Chidester for your help and quick communication on changes to my Google site! Keep up the great work!
    Published Date: 06/07/2010
    5/31 stars
    Great Service, Great Support, Great Everything!
    Great service, great support, great everything! Seriously, if you are a business of any size and need a serious pick-me-up and want to improve your online reviews, you have to get a hold of Local-One. Even if you have no online marketing experience, they are phenomenal at helping you through every single step of the process.
    Published Date: 05/26/2010
    5/31 stars
    Most Productive Marketing Medium We Use
    Up to this point we have seen a huge return on our investment with Local-One. It has been the most productive marketing medium we use. When we quanitfy the return on dollars spent, Local-One gives us the greatest return on a jobs/dollar spent ratio by a long way. I dont know how they do it but its amazing!
    Published Date: 05/14/2010
    5/31 stars
    Alan and Staff are Absolute GEMS
    Alan and his Staff are absolute GEMS I had been doing some Local Business marketing on my own and had some sucess. I then decided that hiring a company to handle this for me, unfortunately, the first company was NOT Local-One. The other company almost single-handedly destroyed all of the work I did in the previous months and MY BUSINESS in General. Then Alan and his team came to the rescue, they were able to fix the damage that was done by the previous company and I am seeing results. The best part is that Alan was willing to answer my questions regarding the process and even helped me optimize my site for Google Local. I will be expanding my business into Central Florida in the fall and you can believe that Local-One will be my choice to handle the web marketing for me. GREAT JOB!!!
    Published Date: 05/14/2010
    5/31 stars
    Helped Get Me on the Map
    Local-One helped my business get on the map. Literally! Since they began helping me my business has really taken off. And it really just makes sense... Put your business where people are looking for you. Thanks guys! I am really getting a great return on my investment with you!!
    Published Date: 04/08/2010
    5/31 stars
    They Deliver
    We have been working with Local One for 6 months now and they have delivered on all of their promises. The do a great job and have attention to detail second to none. I would recommend Local One to anyone interested in Local Search.
    Published Date: 04/05/2010
    5/31 stars
    These Guys Have A Great Team
    These guys have a great team, work like crazy to make sure they deliver on their promises, and guarantee their work. Plus they do it for less than the other guys. I've seen them work miracles. I highly recommend Local-One!
    Published Date: 04/01/2010
    5/31 stars
    I’m Happy With My Results
    I've been looking for a good way to get my business out there, and everything is so expensive!Not only is your service a great price, but your staff makes it worth every penny. I'm happy with my results, and with such a great price, I don't see how I could go back to anything else!
    Published Date: 04/01/2010
    5/31 stars
    You Won’t Be Disappointed
    The name of a Local-One representative was sent to me by a colleague after a brief discussion about my struggles to promote myself online. As a business owner that has been in business since before the internet, I struggle to capture the large portion of customers who research and buy online. The sales agent I spoke to at the Local One was very informative about how they can add my business information to over 100 different websites. In addition, the sales agent reviewed several ways that I could help myself appear higher up in the search results. My partnership with Local-One is the most profitable relationship my business has. For those of you who lack the time or expertise to market your business online properly, my recommendation would be to contract with Local One. You won't be disappointed.
    Published Date: 04/01/2010
    5/31 stars
    In Just 4 Weeks!
    In my first 4 weeks after I signed with Local-One my team wrote 3 pieces of business. That is a faster return than any of my other marketing efforts. Anyone tapping into the internet market needs to use this service!
    Published Date: 03/31/2010
    5/31 stars
    Thought I Would Share
    Just thought I would share this with you. We got a call for health insurance and she said she called because we were the first one to pop up under the search she did. Apparently your magic is working!
    Published Date: 03/31/2010
    5/31 stars
    Another Great Marketing Idea
    I just wanted to let you all know of another great marketing idea that I just signed up for. Now if you Google auto, car, life, home or health insurance in my city, my name will always come up first. Also if you Google the same criteria in my surrounding towns, I also come up first. It is pretty cheap to get this option since many people search over the internet for their insurance. If any of you are interested in this feel free to call Local-One.
    Published Date: 03/31/2010
    5/31 stars
    I Would Recommend Them To Anyone.
    I've used the Local-one for several months and they have done a great job.
    Published Date: 03/31/2010
    5/31 stars
    Love these Guys
    They do a great job and increased business.  Would recommend them to any small business owner.
    Published Date: 03/31/2010
    5/31 stars

     

    More reviews here …

    local one reviews on Google

    local one reviews on Yahoo

    local one reviews on Bing

    local one reviews on local.com

    local one reviews on Rate Point

    local one reviews on Shopper Approved

    local one reviews on Superpages

    local one reviews on City Search

    local one reviews on Yellowbot

    local one reviews on Yellowpages

    local one reviews on Yelp